Symphony Tour Pre-Show Music – 2008

This is a special LIMITED EDITION 2-CD boxed-set containing the orchestral accompaniments (no vocals) to 32 of Sarah’s most beloved classical pieces. This boxed-set is not available in retail stores, and is exclusive to this Official Store and the North American Symphony Tour venues.

Symphony Ltd Ed Tour Album01

Disc 1

1. La Wally
1. In pace
3. En aranjuez Con Tu Amor
4. In Trutina
5. Lascia Ch’io Pianga
6. Bailero
7. How Fair This Place
8. Solo Con Te
9. La Luna
10. Stranger in Paradise
11. Until the End of Time
12. Schwere Traume
13. Attesa
14. Savean
15. Running
16. Nessun Dorma

Disc 2:

1. O Mio Babbino Caro
2. No One Like You
3. Alhambra
4. Dans La Nuit
5. Ave Maria (Schubert)
6. Silent Nignt
7. In the Bleak Midwinter
8. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
9. Child in a Manger
10. Amazing Grace
11. Ave Maria (Bach)
12. Anytime, Anywhere
13. Nella Fantasia
14. Il Mio Cuore Va
15. Un Jour Il Viendra
16. Ave Maria

Music Divider01

More CD Covers/ Deatils Etc