Early Sarah Brightman Fan Site Home

Welcome

SarahBrightman-BTMGuestsOnly-1920x1080px-v00

Hello Everyone … Happy Holidays! In celebration of this wonderful season, I am excited to announce my first-ever livestream event, Sarah Brightman: A Christmas Symphony, to be broadcast on Sunday, December 20, 2020 from the historic and beautiful Christ Church Spitalfields in London. Tickets and exclusive, limited-edition packages go on sale TODAY, November 25th, 2020.

Purchase Event Tickets and Exclusive Limited-Edition Packages: https://store.sarahbrightman.com/collections/live-stream-event-tickets-bundles

The concert will be broadcast in four different streaming time zones for all to enjoy, and ticketholders can watch for 48 hours after the event. I cannot wait to spend this beautiful evening with everyone around the world!

December 20th
UK/Ireland & Europe – 7:30 pm GMT/8:30pm CET
North America (East Coast) and Central – South America – 7:30 pm EST/9:30 pm ART/BRT
North America/West Coast – 7:30 pm PST

December 21st
Australia/New Zealand/Japan/Korea/Asia 7:30 pm AEDT, 9:30 pm NZDT/5:30 pm JST & KST

I will be performing many holidays classics, along with some festive fan favourites too, including “Silent Night,” “Ave Maria” and “I Believe In Father Christmas,” just to name a few. It would not be the holidays without friends, and along with orchestra and chorister from Trinity College, I have invited special guests Aled Jones and Choir Gregorian to join.

I am excited to reunite with Andrew Lloyd Webber for a very special performance of “Christmas Dream,” which he wrote with Tim Rice, and will feature a beautiful new arrangement.

Most importantly, I have partnered with The Global FoodBanking Network in an effort to fight hunger around the world. This amazing charity works with local food bank partners in over 40 countries to alleviate hunger locally, which is particular in need at this time of year. I hope you will join me in empowering the world to fight hunger by donating to this much-needed effort.

Donate to The Global FoodBanking Network: www.foodbanking.org/SarahBrightman

Finally, I am excited to unveil some beautiful, new limited-edition holiday gifts, including a storybook program to remember this event by, a bespoke Christmas ornament and a commemorative plate. These will only be available for a very limited time … but don’t worry — more special collectible items will be revealed in the coming months!

Christmas is my favourite time of year. This year more than ever, we all need the joy, happiness and magic this season brings. ‘A Christmas Symphony’ is my way to celebrate this special time with fans and music lovers everywhere. I have many fond memories of Christmas with my family and hope this special concert brings some new ones for you to share with yours. See you in December!

Lots of Love, Sarah B x x

New Album France

This website is owned & copyright of  RRW © 1998 – 2020.  No part of this website may be re-produced in any shape or form without prior permission.

Some photos are copyright of Sarah Brightman and Simon Fowler and are used here to promote Sarah’s work and new album ! taken from https://sarahbrightman.com/

Pictures taken from various magazines etc.     NO COPYRIGHT IS INFERRED IN THEIR REPRODUCTION HERE

Thank to fans SHARING SCREENSHOTS of my original BIG  website, it has been deleted.  This is the site which will take it’s place.
Thank you to all those thieves (mostly South American  “fans ??” out there – you have ruined a great website for others !  This means that some pages like the Newspaper & Magazine Clippings Section will not EVER be put back online again.
I was called “Selfish” for doing that – but I spent approximatly £2,500 on that website over the years with the domain name, hosting and content – not that selfish !!
tumblr logo Early Sarah Brightman @ Tumblr      facebook logo Early Sarah Brightman Facebook Page